City

John Ottosson
john@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173154

Huskvarna

Ulrika Paulsson
ulrika@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173159

Torsvik

Emelie Holm
emelie.h@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-777 91 10

Värnamo

Isabell Arpzell
isabell@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 0370-665145

Växjö

Johan Thor
johan@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173151

Eksjö

Cecilia Bergander
cecilia@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 0381-771120

Servicetekniker

Daniel Jacobsson
daniel@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-777 91 12

Städledare

Lena Moregård
lena@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173152