City

John Ottosson
john@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173154

Huskvarna

Ulrika Paulsson
ulrika@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173159

Torsvik

Emelie Holm
emelie.h@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-777 91 10

Värnamo

Johan Thor
johan@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-173151

Växjö

Johan Tranell
johan.tr@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 0370-665145 

Eksjö

Cecilia Bergander
cecilia@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-7779114

Nässjö

Hanna Uddemar
hanna@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 0380-514470

Servicetekniker

Daniel Jacobsson
daniel@jonkoping.friskissvettis.se
Tel. 036-7779112