Staffed In addition to working out, you're welcome to purchase a new membership, top-up your existing membership card, pick up a membership ordered online or just get answers to questions you might have.

Open At Kanonhuset and Harvestad you can work out at certain hours when the front desk is closed. You'll need a valid exercise pass with a membership fee to be able to check in and enter our facility. You are responsible for being up to date with our rules - check them out at the gym or online. If you do not comply with the rules, you risk a membership suspension and/or a fine.

KANONHUSET

OPEN

Monday-thursday 5.00-22.00
Friday 5.00-19.00
Saturday 5.00-17.00
Sunday 5.00-22.00

STAFFED

Monday-thursday 8.00-21.00
Friday 8.00-19.00
Saturday 9.00-12.30
Sunday 16.00-20.00

TANNEFORS

OPEN & STAFFED

Monday-thursday 6.00-21.00
Friday 6.00-19.00
Saturday 9.00-17.00
Sunday 10.00-20.00

CITY

OPEN & STAFFED

Mondag-thursday 6.00-21.00
Friday 6.00-19.00
Saturday 9.00-17.00
Sunday 10.00-20.00

HARVESTAD

OPEN

Monday-thursday 5.00-22.00
Friday 5.00-19.00
Saturday 5.00-17.00
Sunday 5.00-22.00

STAFFED

Currently, Harvestad is only staffed on the weekends.

Saturday 9.00-13.00
Sunday 15:45-20.00