Kontakta styrelsen

Ordförande
Andreas Karlsson
andreas.b.karlsson@ericsson.com

Ledamöter

Tomas Larsson
tomas.larsson@skf.com

Christer Dahlbeck
christer.dahlbeck@outlook.com         

Yvonne Walderfors
yvonne.walderfors@hotmail.se

Lotta Ulving-Andersson
lotta.ulving.andersson@gmail.com

Matilkda Thuresson
matilda_thuresson@hotmail.com

Conny Österberg
conny.osterberg@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Christina Von Feilitzen

 

Linnéa Björndahl

linnea_bjorndahl@hotmail.com

Adjungerad
Ewa Lindström
ewa@fskatrineholm.se